banner

Directorate: Municipal Services

Environmental Services

Contact Name Contact Details
Environmental Services:Kevin Kalazane 043 604 8518 / kevink@buffalocity.gov.za

Arts & Culture

Contact Name Contact Details

Amenities

Contact Name Contact Details
Sportsfields - Coastal: Laden Gamiet (043) 705 2535/ 083 226 1996 / LadenG@buffalocity.gov.za
Sportsfields- Inland: Roy Young (043) 604 8603/ 0836 602 221 / Royy@buffalocity.gov.za
Swimming Pools - Vicky Singh (043) 726 7066/ 083 654 2187 / BCMPools@buffalocity.gov.za
Aquarium - Siani Tinley (043) 7052638/ 082 328 1121 / siani@elaquarium.co.za
Zoo: Alison Roux (043) 705 2530/ 083 530 1253 / BCMZoo@buffalocity.gov.za
Beaches: Allen Zealand (043) 705 2539/ 0783 171 663 / AllenZ@buffalocity.gov.za
Resorts: Cynthia Mgudane (043) 705 9748/ 0782 365 004 / cynthiany@buffalocity.gov.za
Admin Support: Keshav Panday (043) 735 2766 / keshavp@buffalocity.gov.za

Solid Waste Management

Contact Name Contact Details
General Manager: Miss N Daniel (043) 705 2083

Integrated environmental Management Unit

Contact Name Contact Details