banner

Mayoral Committee

Executive Mayor - Cllr X.P Pakati
Phone: 0437051072
Personal Assistant: Philasande Pula (PA)
Email: philasandep@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Finance Services - Nontsikelelo Peter
Phone: 0437053370
Personal Assistant: Nompumelelo Hole
Email: nompumeleloh@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Development Planning - Pumla Nazo
Phone: 0437052182
Personal Assistant: Bulelwa Macozoma
Email: bulelwama@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Corporate Service - Sindile Toni
Phone: 0437051137
Personal Assistant: Andile Fihlani
Email: andilefi@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Human Settlements - Ntombizandile Mhlola
Phone: 0437051854
Personal Assistant: Lindelwa Maxegwana
Email: lindelwam@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Special Programmes - Xolani Witbooi
Phone: 0437051064
Personal Assistant: Nomonde Mfulathelwa
Email: nomondemf@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Engineering Services - Ncedo Kumbaca
Phone: 0437052015
Personal Assistant: Okuhle Magazi
Email: okuhlem@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Community Services - Helen Neale-May
Phone: 0824499569
Personal Assistant: Sipho Kilani
Email: helenn@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Health and Safety - Amanda Mnyute
Phone: 0437051752
Personal Assistant: Bongani Skolo
Email: bonganis@buffalocity.gov.za

Portfolio: Local Economic Development - Mawethu Marata
Phone: 0437051043
Personal Assistant: Melisizwe Tutu
Email: melisizwet@buffalocity.gov.za