banner

PR Councillors

PR - Buyelwa O. Thwalingca
A135 Orange Grove East London
Phone: 0736466411
Email: BuyelwaT@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Chumani Matiwane
3 Kingsrow 32 King Street, Southernwood, East London
Phone: 0815071044
Email: ChumaniM@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Dharmesh M. Dhaya
106 Alexandria Road, King Williams Town
Phone: 0843080134
Email: DharmeshD@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Dinesh Vallabh
41 Bunburry Crescent, Dorchester Heights
Phone: 0823271571
Email: DineshV@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Elizabeth S Bentley
8 Irvine Road, Bonnie Doon, East London
Phone: 0828639965
Email: SusanB@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Francis Z. Mdinwa
64 St Georges Road, Southernwood, East London
Phone: 0838599936
Email: FrancisM@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Geoffrey K. Walton
13 Hatfield Avenue, Greenfields, East London
Phone: 0826556155
Email: GeoffreyW@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Anathi Majeke
No8. JJ Matotie Street, Duncan Village
Phone: 0740164262
Email:

PR - Lindsey Pollock
1 Tiddy Crescent, Baysville Extention, East London
Phone: 0828528709,
Email: LindseyP@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Luke M. Quse
7 Mambu Crescent, Gompo, East London
Phone: 0765106579
Email: LukeQ@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Luleka E. SIMON-NDZELE
7 Landa Avenue Sunnyridge, East London
Phone: 0810615775
Email: LulekaS@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Mawethu Kosani
6514 Sweetwaters, King Williams Town 5600
Phone: 0787128637,
Email: MawethuK@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Mawethu N. Marata
9 Kemps Road, Amalinda, East London
Phone: 0735350640
Email: MawethuM@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Mercy N. Madikane
275 Phakamisa Township, King Williams Town
Phone: 0710846221
Email: MercyM@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Mkuseli B. Nombewu
2664 NU 7, Mdantsane
Phone: 0731053278
Email: MkhuseliNom@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Mzwandile Vaaiboom
3128 Zone 1, Zwelitsha, 5608
Phone: 0730751268
Email: MzwandileV@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Ncedo LN. Kumbaca
12 Liddiard Street, Saxilby, East London
Phone: 0825626023
Email: NcedoK@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Noludwe Batala
406 C Section, Duncan Village, East London
Phone: 0733888749
Email: NoludweB@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Nontsikelelo P. Peter
17 Umnqayi Road, Sunset Bay, East London
Phone: 0719251350
Email: NontsikeleloP@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Nozibele E. Tshabe
29 Manley Road, Saxilby, East London
Phone: 0837745883
Email: NozibeleT@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Olwethu Ntame
12 Zone 19, Golden Highway, Mdantsane
Phone: 0849162288
Email: OlwethuN@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Phindiwe Kaba
3860 Zone 9, Zwelitsha
Phone: 0820659811
Email: PhindiweK@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Pumla Nazo_Makatala
62 Avalon Road, Beacon Bay, East London
Phone: 0823770358
Email: PumlaN@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Roy E. Angelbeck
Derosa Farm, Gonubie
Phone: 083475574
Email: RoyA@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Luhle Rooi
1803 NU 16 Mdantsane
Phone: 0764079131
Email: LuhleR@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Sabelo K. Hoyo
15 Geal Foul Drive, Southerwood
Phone: 0737066108
Email: SabeloH@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Sikiwe P. Dlova
80526 Mbolompeni, Berlin
Phone: 0733530130
Email: SikiweD@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Simphiwe E. Tsala
10117 Golf Course King Williams Town
Phone: 0735111234
Email: SimphiweT@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Sindiswa Gomba
23 Cooper Crescent, Summerpride, East London
Phone: 0823270154
Email: SindiswaGom@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Terence Fritz
13 Thompson Street, Breidbach, King Williams Town
Phone: 0823264548
Email: terencef@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Thandiswa I. Luzipo
7509 Sweetwaters, King Williamstown
Phone: 0838570034
Email: ThandiswaL@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Thembinkosi T. Apleni
7725 Sweetwaters, King Williamstown
Phone: 0724347181
Email: ThembinkosiA@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Thembisa July
UDM Offices, Central Square Offices, No 44 Union Street, 958 Egesini, Ndevana
Phone: 0731332144
Email: ThembisaJ@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Vaughan A. Holmes
94 Vincent Road, East London
Phone: 0847287666
Email: VaughanH@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Vusumzi Tutu
407 N U 1, Mdantsane
Phone: 0607115814
Email: VusumziT@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Vuyisile Diko
1188 Kayelitsha, Potsdam, Mdantsane
Phone: 0827055870
Email: VuyisileD@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Vuyolwethu Gqodi
Tolofiyeni Location, King Williams Town
Phone: 0719099346
Email: VuyolwethuGq@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - William D. Gould
5 Pioneer Place, Lennox Estate
Phone: 0723273819
Email: WilliamG@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Xola A. Pakati
46150 Moses Kotane Street, Braelyn Ext. 10, East London,
Phone: 0825599144
Email: XolaP@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Xolani Witbooi
14 Bengal Road, Braelyn Ext. 8
Phone: 0604911764
Email: XolaniWi@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Yaleka C. Makapela
Mortel Quzin, PO Box 866, King Williams Town
Phone: 0733726186
Email: YalekaM@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Zolani Bakawuli
225 Ilitha Township, King Williams Town, 5606
Phone: 0733881000
Email: ZolaniB@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Zoliswa P. Matana
8 Somthunzi Street, Gompo Town, East London
Phone: 0732614879
Email: ZolswaM@buffalocity.gov.za

PR - Kwanele Zonke
27 Guantame Crescent QUIGNEY 5201
Phone: 0710643587
Email: