PR Councillors



PR - Amanda Olwethu MNYUTE


2666 Mpolweni Location KING WILLIAMS TOWN
Phone: 0719612274
Email: amandamn@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Gladys Nokuku Marwanqa


Tolofiyeni Location, King Williams Town, 5600
Phone: 0724632342
Email: gladysm@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Helen Elizabeth NEALE-MAY


16 Smith Street GONUBIE 5257
Phone: Cell: 0824499569 Fax:0862423267
Email: helen@isat.co.za or helenn@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Humphrey Maxegwana


City Hall
Phone: 043 705 2803
Email: yolisan@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Luleka E. SIMON-NDZELE


7 Landa Avenue Sunnyridge, East London
Phone: 0810615775
Email: LulekaS@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mawethu N. Marata


9 Kemps Road, Amalinda, East London
Phone: 0735350640
Email: MawethuM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mkuseli B. Nombewu


2664 NU 7, Mdantsane
Phone: 0731053278
Email: MkhuseliNom@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mzwandile Vaaiboom


3128 Zone 1, Zwelitsha, 5608
Phone: 0730751268
Email: MzwandileV@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Ncedo LN. Kumbaca


12 Liddiard Street, Saxilby, East London
Phone: 0825626023
Email: NcedoK@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Nontsikelelo P. Peter


17 Umnqayi Road, Sunset Bay, East London
Phone: 0719251350
Email: NontsikeleloP@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Pumla Nazo_Makatala


62 Avalon Road, Beacon Bay, East London
Phone: 0823770358
Email: PumlaN@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vuyolwethu Gqodi


Tolofiyeni Location, King Williams Town
Phone: 0719099346
Email: VuyolwethuGq@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Xola A. Pakati


46150 Moses Kotane Street, Braelyn Ext. 10, East London
Phone: 0825599144
Email: XolaP@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Xolani Witbooi


14 Bengal Road, Braelyn Ext. 8
Phone: 0604911764
Email: XolaniWi@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Zoliswa P. Matana


8 Somthunzi Street, Gompo Town, East London
Phone: 0732614879
Email: ZolswaM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Lindsey POLLOCK


1 Tiddy Crescent Baysville Extension EAST LONDON 5241
Phone: 0828528709 Res:0437210601
Email: Ipollock@tiscali.co.za



PR - Anathi Majeke


No8. JJ Matotie Street, Duncan Village
Phone: 0740164262
Email:



PR - Annette RADEMEYER


32 Gordon Street KING WILLIAM’S TOWN 5600
Phone: 0833215509
Email: kwtspca@sainet.co.za



PR - Dharmesh M. Dhaya


106 Alexandria Road, King Williams Town
Phone: 0843080134
Email: DharmeshD@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Dinesh Vallabh


41 Bunburry Crescent, Dorchester Heights
Phone: 0823271571
Email: DineshV@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Elizabeth S Bentley


8 Irvine Road, Bonnie Doon, East London
Phone: 0828639965
Email: SusanB@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Francis Z. Mdinwa


64 St Georges Road, Southernwood, East London
Phone: 0838599936
Email: FrancisM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Geoffrey K. Walton


13 Hatfield Avenue, Greenfields, East London
Phone: 0826556155
Email: GeoffreyW@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Isabel Thompson


PR Cllr. Wards 3 & 6 BCMM
Phone: 083 941 3363
Email: ian.thompson@wol.co.za



PR - Kwanele Zonke


27 Guantame Crescent QUIGNEY 5201
Phone: 0710643587
Email:



PR - Lindsey Pollock


1 Tiddy Crescent, Baysville Extention, East London
Phone: 0828528709
Email: LindseyP@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Luthando Tyelo


1791 NU 1, Mdantsane, 5219
Phone: 0787935999
Email: luthandot@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mawethu Kosani


6514 Sweetwaters, King Williams Town 5600
Phone: 0787128637
Email: MawethuK@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Olwethu Ntame


12 Zone 19, Golden Highway, Mdantsane
Phone: 0849162288
Email: OlwethuN@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Roy E. Angelbeck


Derosa Farm, Gonubie
Phone: 083475574
Email: RoyA@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Simphiwe E. Tsala


10117 Golf Course King Williams Town
Phone: 0735111234
Email: SimphiweT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Terence Fritz


13 Thompson Street, Breidbach, King Williams Town
Phone: 0823264548
Email: terencef@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vaughan A. Holmes


94 Vincent Road, East London
Phone: 0847287666
Email: VaughanH@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - William D. Gould


5 Pioneer Place, Lennox Estate
Phone: 0723273819
Email: WilliamG@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Anele Mtsolo


3678 Tyutyu Central, Bhisho, 5608
Phone: 0735417053
Email: anelem@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Buyelwa O. Thwalingca


A135 Orange Grove East London
Phone: 0736466411
Email: BuyelwaT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Chumani Matiwane


3 Kingsrow 32 King Street, Southernwood, East London
Phone: 0815071044
Email: ChumaniM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Mziyanda Hlekiso


94 Vincent Road, East London
Phone: 0847287666
Email: MziyandaH@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Noludwe Batala


406 C Section, Duncan Village, East London
Phone: 0733888749
Email: NoludweB@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Nozibele E. Tshabe


29 Manley Road, Saxilby, East London
Phone: 0837745883
Email: NozibeleT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Phindiwe Kaba


3860 Zone 9, Zwelitsha
Phone: 0820659811
Email: PhindiweK@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Simphiwe Libala


6150 NU 2 Mdantsane
Phone: 0679358014
Email: simphiwel@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Ayanda GCOBO


3712 Tyutyu Central BISHO 5601
Phone: Cell: 0834665275
Email: ayandag@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Luke M. Quse


7 Mambu Crescent, Gompo, East London
Phone: 0765106579
Email:



PR - Mercy N. Madikane


275 Phakamisa Township, King Williams Town
Phone: 0710846221
Email: MercyM@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Sikiwe P. Dlova


80526 Mbolompeni, Berlin
Phone: 0733530130
Email: SikiweD@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Thembisa July


UDM Offices, Central Square Offices, No 44 Union Street, 958 Egesini, Ndevana
Phone: 0731332144
Email: ThembisaJ@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vusumzi Tutu


407 N U 1, Mdantsane
Phone: 0607115814
Email: VusumziT@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Vuyisile Diko


1188 Kayelitsha, Potsdam, Mdantsane
Phone: 0827055870
Email: VuyisileD@buffalocity.gov.za



PR - Yaleka C. Makapela


Mortel Quzin, PO Box 866, King Williams Town
Phone: 0733726186
Email: YalekaM@buffalocity.gov.za

Key Contacts


Postal Address:

PO Box 134
East London
5200


Physical Address:

The Speaker's Office
City Hall
Oxford Street
East London